MP3 At 3PM: Mars Classroom

Mars Classroom is yet another project from the ridiculously prolific Robert Pollard, this one featuring Gary Waleik (Big Dipper, Volcano Suns) and Robert Beerman (Pell Mell). The 11-track The New Theory Of Everything (Happy Jack Rock) is the third Pollard-related album thus far in 2011, and it’s pretty damn good. Download album closer “Wish You Were Young” below, and read more MAGNET coverage on Pollard from 2007, 2005 and 1996.

“Wish You Were Young” (download):

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This entry was posted in FREE MP3s. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.